Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My World in Rainbow Colors
My World in Rainbow Colors
Publicité
Archives
10 août 2014

Stretch Your Stamps 2 - Day 1

image

image

I finally signed up for the latest class from OCC: Stretch your stamps 2".

It starts with a bang (at least for me) since we focus on background stamps for this first day. I absolutely love Background stamps, so it was kind of a treat for me, and I have to admit that I went a little bit overboard. Just for the first technique of the first day, I already made 6 cards!!!!

Here are the first two.

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
K
Canon, j'adore les couleurs... Ca donne du peps!!
C
Oh mais c'est joli tout plein !
B
Je préfère la deuxième. Bravo pour la technique, c'est joli.
M
superbe ces couleurs !
Publicité